Sunday

5 Jun

Today, I’m having a really hard time finding the right words to say what I’m feeling. It’s difficult to get those thoughts in my head into words on a page and still keep the meaning. It doesn’t help that I can’t remember how to spell the words I want to use so I have to change the whole sentence.

I am a member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. I know that the Book of Mormon is a book of scripture written by prophets of old and translated by Joseph Smith. I know that the church has a living prophet now, and he gets devine inspiration from God. I know that the people I see every Sunday, love me and my children, and are willing to always help me become the best person I can be.

  • I’m grateful to be here in the country I’m in so that I can have the freedom to say what I want to say. I’m grateful to be able to worship the way I believe is best. I’m grateful that I have the courage to share this with you.

Night all. LOVES

Leave a Reply

