CPAP machine

19 May

When I first found out I needed to start using a CPAP machine, I was told that it would help my sleep. I think it’s gotten worse. Using the machine was supposed to help me be less sleepy all day by helping to get better sleep at night.

Before, I had multiple episodes of insomnia. I was always sleepy. I didn’t have much energy. I’ve been on it for 2 weeks now and the only thing that’s changed is I’m more frustrated. I’m still awake at least half of the night. I’m sleeping more during the day, and I’m NOT sleeping very well when I do fall asleep. And lately, I’ve been waking up in the middle of the night because it feels like I’m under water.

I see the doctor next week and I’ll bring up all my issues. I just want to get some sleep. I hope it will help my attitude because it’s been lousy.

  • I’m grateful to have this opportunity to try to help my sleep. I’m grateful the machine at least is helping me breathe a little better. I’m grateful tomorrow is Friday. I really need a weekend.

Night all. LOVES

Leave a Reply

