Too many thoughts

22 Apr

Trying to write tonight is not easy. I have so many thoughts going through my head. They seem to be going by so fast I just can’t seem to catch and hold on to just one.

Maybe that means today should just be short and sweet and just do my gratitude for the day. Hopefully the spinning thoughts will have calmed down tomorrow.

  • Today I’m grateful to wake up to really spooky fog. Just like in a movie where someone gets it even before the credits start. I’m grateful for the sun coming out today. I’m not sure exactly the temperature, but it was warm enough to open the door and the blinds. I’m grateful Babydaddy is bringing pizza for dinner tonight. I’m not really in a good head space to be cooking.

Night all. LOVES

Leave a Reply

