Too tired

20 Mar

I’m too tired to write today. My children were “helping” me get almost no sleep. I had one who was indecisive about whether or not he was coming over. I had one who is needing lots of prayers lately. And the youngest, who decided that he wanted to watch Netflix all night. And I do mean ALL NIGHT! He finally went to sleep around 7 am this morning! His electronic devices are sleeping downstairs tonight so he isn’t tempted to keep checking for something new he might have missed.

I fell asleep in church today. I keep falling asleep here on my couch. I’m so looking forward to 8pm! BEDTIME!

  • I’m grateful I still got up and went to church today. I kept falling asleep but I was there. I’m grateful for chili mac and cheese for dinner. I think that’s his favorite menu item. I’m grateful that bedtime is only an hour away.

Night all. LOVES

Leave a Reply

