I missed one

17 Feb

When I started this, I made a promise to myself and you that I would do my list every day. I have to admit that because of chaos, drama and being overwhelmed, I forgot yesterday. SIGH! So I guess that means I GET to be extra grateful today.

I realize that writing every day can be a chore and is difficult, but I also know that the most I let the stuff in my head out, the better I’ll feel overall. Kind of like letting the steam out of a pressure cooker so that it doesn’t blow up all over your kitchen destroying property or yourself.

  • I’m grateful today that it’s Friday. I’m grateful to have plans for 2 meetings this weekend. I’m grateful my ex and I are getting along while he’s been here in my home this week. I’m grateful that he’s only got 2 more days here! I’m grateful that he is supplying most of the groceries. I’m grateful it’s quiet in my home right now.

Night all. LOVES

Leave a Reply

