Questions for you

11 Dec

Have you ever had what you wanted to say all ready to write down but as soon as you pick up the pen, you can’t remember what you were doing? Let alone what you were going to write about. Yeah, I had that happen today.  I sat down to write tonight and I forgot what I was doing.

So tonight I want you to tell me what is your favorite holiday song and favorite holiday movie.

  • Today I’m grateful to have a good time at the Christmas party at the church tonight. I’m grateful to survive this ice storm. I’m grateful Carson got all the ice off my front and back porches.

Night all. LOVES

One Response to “Questions for you”

  1. Mallori Webb December 11, 2016 at 6:07 am #

    Favorite song would be the drummer boy by david bowie

    Favorite movie would be white Christmas OR the “you’ll shoot your eye out!”

Leave a Reply

